University of Ottawa

The uOttawa Library is made up of three major libraries - Morisset Arts and Science Library, Health Sciences Library and Brian Dickson Law Library -- plus a number of specialized research centres for archives and special collections, geographic, statistical and government information, management, media and music. Our extensive research collection includes over 3 million titles in all disciplines, 1.2 million e-books, 122,000 e-journals, and more than 800 databases. While the Library's primary clientele is the student, faculty and staff of the University of Ottawa, it is open to the general public for consultation and holders of a SmartLibrary card have limited borrowing privileges.

75 Laurier Ave E
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5
Library Type: 
Access Type: